Board Members

Check here for news and information about your Logan County Rural Water District No. 1 Board Members.

  • Board Meetings are held at the RWD #1 office, located at 8901 S. Sooner Road, Guthrie, OK.
  • Second Thursday of each month
  • Start time - 7:00 pm.
President Marilyn Barton  
Vice President Jeremiah Hagemeier  
Sec/Tre Steve Poe  
Director Jay Laughlin  
Director David Davis  
Director Cindy Tarron  
Director William "Bill" Lingerfelt  
Engineer David Wyatt  
Attorney Jeff Coe